Aparthotel Apartments City of Lions ● Daily rent apartments in Lviv
tel.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; 38 (066) 306-37-13; 38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Events » January 6 in Lviv establish Didukh
Рождество, установка Дидуха | City of Lions

January 6 in Lviv establish Didukh

Date: January 6, 2016, beginning at 12:00
Location: Liberty Avenue

Traditionally, in Lviv, just on the eve of Christmas – the festival of light, right on the main street of the city – Liberty Avenue in front of the Opera House will establish Didukh. Festival will be accompanied by carols, fun solemn procession, expected different competitive programs and a special program for children.

It has long been Didukh are immutable symbol of Christmas. The symbol of the centuries-old close connection we have with our ancestors. In svyatvecher didukh are entered into the house. This year, the sixth of January, in a ceremony to install Didukh will participate measures Lviv.

City of Lions (rent apartments), it became known that the march will begin at 12:00 in the Market Square, right in front of City Hall. At the head of a festive procession will carry eight pointed Christmas star. The kids suffer eight tiny Didukh that symbolize the Christmas star. Christmas carols will be performed “for happiness, health and all good.”

Apartments for rent in Lviv for all the Christmas holidays – http://sutky.com.ua. Advance booking for these dates is already open.

Apartment City of Lions

Clear cart
>

Апарт-отель Апартаменты City of Lions ● Посуточно квартиры во Львове
тел.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; +38 (066) 306-37-13; +38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Афиша » 6 января во Львове установят Дидуха
Рождество, установка Дидуха | City of Lions

6 января во Львове установят Дидуха

Дата: 6 января 2016 г., начало в 12:00
Место: проспект Свободы

Традиционно во Львове, как раз на кануне Рождества — светлого праздника, прямо на центральной улице города — проспекте Свободы перед Оперным театром установят Дидуха. Праздник будет сопровождаться колядками, забавами торжественной процессией, ожидаются различные конкурсные программы и особая программа для деток.

Издавна Дидух являлся неизменным символом Рождества Христова. Символ многовековой неразрывной связи нас с нашими предками. В святвечер дидух заносят в дом. В этом году, шестого января, в церемонии установки Дидуха, примет участие мер Львова.

City of Lions (Львов посуточно) стало известно, что шествие начнется в 12:00 на площади Рынок, прямо перед городской ратушей. Во главе праздничной процессии понесут восьмилучевую Рождественскую звезду. Детишки понесут восемь крошечных дидухов, что символизируют Рождественскую звезду. Прозвучат колядки «на счастье, на здоровье и на все блага». 

Календарь событий во Львове на 2016 год — фестивали, концерты, праздники

Аренда квартир посуточно во Львове на все Рождественские праздники — http://sutky.com.ua. Предварительное бронирование на эти даты уже открыто.

Апартаменты City of Lions

Очистить корзину
>