Aparthotel Apartments City of Lions ● Daily rent apartments in Lviv
tel.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; 38 (066) 306-37-13; 38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Events » Festival “Jazz Bez – 2014” in Lviv

Festival “Jazz Bez – 2014” in Lviv

Date: 4-15 December 2014

Place: the scene in the city center

«Jazz Bez 2014″ is the largest and most experienced international festival that his energy jazz annually for over 10 years, brings together dozens of cities in Ukraine and Poland.

Jazz Without Lviv – one of the most famous and longest standing jazz festivals in Ukraine, which not only successfully managed to survive more than 10 years, but every time that manages to increase the audience, titled invite artists from around the world and connect to the new jazz movement of the city.

Beginning in 2000 with performances of a number of jazz bands in Lviv and Przemysl, Jazz Bez now spread to the cultural centers of Ukraine and Poland and annually surprising game of the best jazz musicians.

Yearly “Jazz Bez” moves across borders EU dozens of teams from around the world, hundreds of performers and listeners of jazz music to jazz multi-day marathon to bring joy to music lovers, unite and encourage the organizers to be creative musicians, despite the territorial delimitation and conventions.

From the birth of the festival in 2001 several concerts in Lviv and Przemysl, jazz Impreza held in two dozen cities, the festival formed dozens of international projects, and the number of musicians playing “Dzhazbez” exceeds one thousand.

Lviv jazz usually sounds in the Theater. Mary Zankovetska Lviv Regional Philharmonic and club Picasso.

Rent an apartment for rent in Lviv can chat online http://sutky.com.ua/en/. Good luck finding it in your apartment.

Apartments City of Lions

Announcement of all cultural events in Lviv

Tours in the city and region

Clear cart
>

Апарт-отель Апартаменты City of Lions ● Посуточно квартиры во Львове
тел.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; +38 (066) 306-37-13; +38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Афиша » Уходящий месяц года порадует гостей Львова международным фестивалем «Jazz Bez»

Уходящий месяц года порадует гостей Львова международным фестивалем «Jazz Bez»

Дата: 4-15 декабря 2014 

Место: площадки города

«Jazz Bez 2014» это крупнейший и самый опытный международный фестиваль, который своей энергией джаза ежегодно уже на протяжении более 10 лет объединяет десятки городов Украины и Польши.

Львовский Jazz Bez (Джаз Без) — один из самых известных и наиболее длительных джазовых фестивалей Украины, который не только сумел успешно прожить более 10 лет, но и которому удается каждый раз увеличивать аудиторию, приглашать титулованных исполнителей со всего мира и присоединять к джазовому движению новые города.

Начавшись в 2000 году с выступлений нескольких джазовых коллективов во Львове и Перемышле, теперь Jazz Bez распространился на культурные центры Украины и Польши и ежегодно удивляет игрой лучших джазовых музыкантов.

Ежегодно «Jazz Bez» перемещает через границы Евросоюза десятки групп из разных стран мира, сотни исполнителей и слушателей джазовой музыки, чтобы многодневным джазовым марафоном приносить радость меломанам, объединять организаторов и стимулировать к творчеству музыкантов, несмотря на территориальные разграничения и условности.

От рождения фестиваля в 2001 году несколькими концертами во Львове и Перемышле, джазовые импрезы проходили в двух десятках городов, на фестивале образовались десятки международных проектов, а количество музыкантов, играющих на «Джазбез» превосходит тысячу человек.

Во Львове джаз обычно звучит в Театре им. Марии Заньковецкой, Львовской областной Филармонии и клубе Picasso.

Апартаменты City of Lions

Очистить корзину
>