Aparthotel Apartments City of Lions ● Daily rent apartments in Lviv
tel.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; 38 (066) 306-37-13; 38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Events » Calendar of events in Lviv in 2016
Львов, фестивали, концерты, праздники | City of Lions

Calendar of events in Lviv in 2016

The delight of Lviv and guests year Fire Monkey – this issue figured out City of Lions (apartments for rent in Lviv).

Updated 09.04.2016

According to the Eastern calendar, the monkey, by nature, artistic, a little eccentric and a good mood – cheerful and kind, often full of surprises, she is a lover of adventure and new experiences. This is the immutable spirit reigns in the cultural life of Lviv festival from year to year. It is encouraging to realize more and more exciting project than earned the interest of tourists and residents of Lviv will certainly attend all cultural events of our city.

We offer you to get acquainted with the upcoming events in 2016. Our calendar will gradually be filled as earnings announcements from the organizers, specifying the dates and programs. Follow our news. In the meantime, it looks like this:

January

  • 1-17 January / Christmas Market: it was launched in December and runs to the 17th of January, but it is possible its continuation; Visitors to the fair is a great opportunity to buy exclusive souvenirs, taste dishes of national cuisine, drink strong drinks, to take part in numerous competitions and attractions; Fair is held on the pedestrian mall, etc.. Freedom;
  • 6 January / Installing the symbol of Christmas: Didukh – Christmas star Bethlehem, crowded fun this afternoon will take place in the morning and will end with the prospect of Liberty costume procession;
    More >>
  • 7-9 January / “Christmas Guy”: spend Christmas in nature, in an atmosphere of antiquity, to get into the Christmas story, touch and participate in the fun or traditional crafts – all this will be possible in the Shevchenko Guy; time of 12:00 to 20:00 in the period from the 7th to the 9th of January;
  • 7-11 January / Holiday “Pampukha”: ancient festival Christians festivities with carols, various entertainments fun, nativity scenes; All activities will take place in the open air, the main festivities – Sq. Market and Shevchenko Hai;
  • 7-24 January / Festival “Great Kolyada”: an annual festival of Ukrainian heritage, spirituality and Christianity; held in the format of concerts; They will be held at the Cathedral of the Holy Eucharist, which is located on the square. The museum, 3;
  • 8 January / Days of blacksmithing skill to Museum Square: held several times a year, January – the first of the year; will be master classes, demonstrations creative processes blacksmiths, sales, manufacturing products under the order, as well as music and concert program;
  • 9-10 January / City Festival dens: the expected performance of amateur and professional teams; Action will take place in the church of St. Covers Street. Lychakivs’ka, 175;
  • 22 January / Reunion Day of Ukraine: Ukrainian holiday; in the center of Lviv (Rynok sq. and Prospect of Freedom) will be mass cultural events with music and dance, theater groups; Admission to all events is free;
  • 23 January / First City holiday cordials; festival will be held at the Museum of Ideas; the first time the event reaches the urban scale; Tickets for 10 UAH .;

February

  • 5-7 February / “Battle of the choreographers of Ukraine”: festival of which will take part in music and dance groups from all over the country; Competition will take place on the stage of the Palace of Culture. G. Khotkevych Street. Kushevicha, 1;
  • 10 February – April 17 / Second All-Ukrainian competition of choreographers “Ballet-FEST”: The competition is an excellent opportunity to showcase their talents on the professional stage productions, with the participation of professional artists of the troupe; Competition will take place in several stages; Place: Lvovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre. S. Krushelnitskoy;
    More >>;
  • 13 February / Festive – concert of the Symphony Orchestra of Lords of the Sound “Hits: Love Story 2″: The concert you will see theatrical performances and dance performances, hear the vocal composition, pursuant to soundtracks and hits: Whitney Houston, ADELE, Scorpions, «Romeo and Juliet”, “The Diary memory”, “Amelie”, “50 shades of gray”, “Titanic”, the best hits of groups: Lana Del Rey, Scorpions, Adele, Sting, Aerosmith, magic Whitney Houston and others; concert will be held in the Opera House, the Svobody Avenue, 28, the beginning concerts at 17:00 and 20:00, ticket price 100-470 UAH;
  • 14 February / Valentines Day: warm holiday lovers will warm us in the dead of winter, on the Square. The market will be a fascinating flash mob concert and show program;
    More >>
  • 23 February / Concert of the Georgian ensemble “Suhishvili”: incredibly beautiful and temperamental show will be held within the walls of the Opera House; The concert begins at 19:00;
    More >>
  • 27 February / Festival of Theatre Sports “Lviv IMPROV Festina”: Ball “SerYozno ImprovGrup” and the first master-school “Improv”; perfomens and master-class team “Kickit Art Studio”; innovative performance group “Ban Kotsik”; Festival will be held on the stage of Lviv Drama Theatre named after Lesya Ukrainka, str. Gorodetskaya, 36, beginning at 17:00;

March

  • 1-18 March / The World Chess Championship among women: the first time such a significant event will be held in Lviv; gold for the chess crown will compete from Lvov and our compatriot Maria Muzychuk and Chinese Hou Yifan; All matches will be held at the Palace of Potocki, Copernica str., 15; Registration on our website viewers; More >>
  • 4-8 March / Chocolate Festival: 10th anniversary festival decided to hold an international Women’s Day – March 8, the sweetest festival will bring together all the walls of the Palace of Arts on the street. Copernicus is an incredible abundance of fancy chocolate and all this will be to try and places and take part in the manufacturing process;
    More >>
  • 5 March / Recital Alessandro Safina: the well-known world tenor will perform on the stage of Lviv National Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre. Krushelnytska; tickets cost 350-1900 UAH .; The concert begins at 19:00; Svobody Avenue, 28;
    More >>
  • 5 March / 360 Second Festival: this year’s festival will be held for the second time; Festival of young bands and bands that will perform on stage Event-Hall KІNO for 9 hours; is selected 6 groups to participate later expect clarification from the organizers; the price of tickets from 150 to 300 UAH; Place: Avenue. Vyacheslav Chornovil, 2, Event Hall «Kіno”;
  • 9-12 March / International Trade exhibition “Lviv Art Fair”; The festival will present various directions of modern art: artists, writers, film; Festival will be held in the Palace of Arts on the street Copernica, 17;
    More >>
  • 11-13 March / The international festival of arts “Lion City in 2016”; The festival will take place in the following formats: vocal, choreography and original art; soloists and ensembles will show the audience the best that is in the national culture; Place: City Palace of Culture Khotkevych, Str. Kushevicha, 1; 
  • 19-20 March / First “Wedding Festival 2016“: For the first time in Lviv will host a festival with the theme; fantasy organizers offer visitors the most unexpected surprises of the festival, we look forward to; Location: Exhibition Hall of the shopping center South” (str. Schiretskaya, 36);
  • 20-22 March / XI International Theatre Festival of special theaters “The Way”: Speech by theater groups of people with special needs; The festival will take place in the international theater program in Ukraine (Lviv) and Poland (Lublin, Gliwice), Belarus (Brest); the venue of the festival to be confirmed;
  • 29-31 March / International Festival of Arts “Golden Lion 2016”: a major theatrical festival for three days will transform the center of Lviv on one big stage;

April

  • 12 April / Recital singer Jamala: winner of the national competition, the future participant of the Eurovision Song Contest will perform in the Lviv Opera a recital; in the repertoire – already popular songs and the new prime minister; The Lviv Opera House, the beginning of the concert at 19:00; pre-sale tickets on our website;
    More >>;
  • 19 April / Concert guitarist Francis Goya: the famous composer and guitarist Francis Goya made his legendary hits on the scene of Lviv Opera House; concert will be held at 19:00, tickets cost 150-700 UAH;
    More >>;
  • 25 April / Pre-Easter Overture: The grand concert with the Budapest Symphony Orchestra Franz Liszt – one of the best in the world; concert will be held in the Lviv Opera; Tickets: 300-1300 UAH;
  • 25-30 April  / Ukrainian festival “Eggs”, one of the major theatrical performances in Lviv, beautiful and full of national traditions of the holiday, which you can watch being in the center of the city;

May

  • 1 May / Easter: This year it coincided with the May Day holidays, we already know that the holidays will be 4 days, from April 30 to May 3; in the software will be a festive liturgy and procession, purified water, fun, competitions Easter decorations and paraphernalia, exhibition sales, big festivities; these days is expected a large flow of tourists to the city, which heats the demand for daily rent, so the Passover book the apartments for a few weeks or months;
  • 1-4 May / Batyar’s Day in Lviv: Festival, representing batyarskuyu culture of Lviv, on the agenda: outdoor fun, dancing and singing, batyarsky shooting, Fair batyarskih ligumin, batyarsky fotosektor, action theater and concerts; all will see the streets of central part of Lviv;
    More >>;
  • 6-9 May / Jazz festival “Weathervanes Lviv”: an annual festival, which has its own characteristic feature only to him – ethnic music in jazz interpretation; event is invariably accompanied by interactivity with the audience, theatrical performances, and other performances; it gives the atmosphere of seclusion courtyard Town Hall;
  • 7 May / City Day: The annual festival of Lviv, which is celebrated on the first Saturday of May; This year it fell on May 7; numerous folk festivals, concerts, attractions – traditional in this day; Lviv is waiting for you on your birthday;
  • 13-14 May (tbc holiday program) / Night of Museums: All-Ukrainian festival of museums; This year is expected to participate actively in Lviv museums in general the cultural program of the city; Details of the holiday is specified;
  • 17 May / The show-concert “World Hits” with the program “Rock Star”: The concert will feature compositions of world stars, rock legends, including: Led Zeppelin, Queen, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Deep Purple, Tina Turner, Guns N ‘Roses, Bon Jovi, Metallica, Depeche Mode, Rammstein, Muse, Coldplay and others; Concert will take place at the Theatre of Opera and Ballet Krushelnytska (Svobody Avenue, 28), 19:00; Tickets cost 150-450 UAH;
  • 17 May / Miss Lviv 2016: The annual competition, held in Lviv in 2009; time and place where gather all the elite of our city; Competition will be held in the Lviv Opera and Ballet Theater, Liberty Avenue, 28; Ticket price: 100-650 UAH;
  • 19 May / Festival Carnival Embroideries: The main noteworthy – a solemn procession of thousands of participants in the national Furnishings; the most massive costumed action of the year; Parade of Embroidery sweep the central avenue of the city;
  • 27 May / Concert Markus Schulz: This is not the first recital Markus Schulz in Lviv, he fell in love with our audience; This time Markus Schulz will give a concert on the biggest stage of our site – “Arena Lviv”; The concert begins at 20:00; Ticket price: 190-500 UAH;

June

  • 3-5 June / festival of vintage cars “Leopolis Grand Prix”: the best way possible this festival fits precisely in our city that can no longer be pleasing to the eye than a string of vintage cars driving around impressively bridge the ancient city; You seem to plunge into the atmosphere of the past; an event which can not be missing;
  • 11 June / Concert in Lviv group “Okean Elzy” in the world tour: the presentation of the 9th album will take place on the world scale, and the Lions will be the first city; Tickets cost 300-650 UAH., beginning at 20:00; Concert will take place at the “Arena Lviv” Str. Stryis’ka 199;
  • 17-19 June / Tenth anniversary festival “Zashkov 2016”: This year’s festival will be held under the motto – “Source movement”; Festival will take place near the lake at the foot of the mountain Berekavitsy; traditional festival of sports and cultural subjects;
  • 24-27 June / Festival “Alfa Jazz Fest”: International Jazz Festival is always going to Lviv international stars, a remarkable and unforgettable event the current endless stream of fascinating sounds of jazz improvisation, is not to be missed; the stage will be installed in the park to them. B. Khmelnitsky on the square. Market and in the courtyard of the Palace of Potocki;

July

  • 17-19 July (dates subject to change) / Gastronomic Festival “Lviv on a plate”: all the best, can boast of Lviv, will be collected and is available in one place a wide audience of visitors, holiday gourmet; (More information about the event is expected later);
  • 23-24 July / International Cultural Festival “Franco Fest”: recall the work of our great compatriot; Expect more concert and literary meetings with writers and historians;
  • 27-31 July / 9 th International Short Film Festival «WIZ-ART»: film festival, live communication, master classes, presentations; wonderful occasion to experience the atmosphere of the creative process of cinematography;
  • 28-30 July / Festival «Woodstock Ukraine 2016″: a major musical Fest will Svirzhsky near the Castle, next to Lviv; Festival gathers up to 15 thousand of his fans; international event, this year it will be the 5th time; More >>

August

  • 20-24 August / 6th Festival “Etnovyr”: International Folklore Festival, carnival, colorful and spectacular event; gathering place on the main avenue;
  • 19-21 August / Zaxidfest Festival 2016: annual rock festival, takes place in a picturesque corner of Lviv, in the open air; on three stages of the festival is expected to speak about a hundred groups; ticket price of 500 UAH; Venue: “Charivna Valley”, Lviv region, Gorodotsky district,. Rodatychi Street. Lakeside, 1;

September

  • 15-18 September / 22 th International Book “Publishers’ Forum in Lviv”: the biggest event of the year for publishers and book lovers, held in Lviv; place – the whole area in front of the Palace of Arts and the palace itself;
  • 17-18 September (provisional date) / Festival of authentic art “Spindle”: Each year the festival is held on the territory of the Shevchenko Guy – Museum of Folk Architecture and Life; a great opportunity to touch the roots of ancient Ukrainian culture;
  • 22-25 September / Festival “On coffee to Lviv”: Fair and tasting, workshops and competitions, Barista Championship, Cup of coffee shops of the city, the choice of the king and queen and many other, accompanied, of course, costumed performances and theatrical; principal place of traditional coffee fireworks – Sq. The market is expected as additional presentation platforms;

October

  • 21-23 October / Festival “City celebration cheese and wine”: introduces the tradition of cheese-making and wine-making culture of consumption of wine, guests will visit the Fair and master classes, tastings, participate in entertainment events and amusements, contests and promotions, concerts with special guests; Festival will welcome all the open area in front of the Palace of Fine Arts;
  • 24 October – 1 November / Lviv Fashion Week: event, which takes place in Lviv twice a year, this time to the autumn session of the fashion; It will involve several sites in Lviv;

November

  • 25-27 November (provisional date) / Festival “Night in Lviv”: an annual festival, always passing concerts, carnivals, folk festivals; the central location of the city;

December

  • 4-15 December (provisional date) / Festival «Jazz Bez»: a big jazz festival is annually visited Lvov and Lvov fell in love for a long time and visitors, last year was a jubilee festival; program and dates will be specified later in our announcements; 
  • 10 December 15 January 2017 / Lviv Christmas Fair: we can say that New Year and Christmas holidays begin from that moment, and otherwise Lviv Christmas Fair every year becomes a handwheel, which spins the pre-Christmas mood; Fair is held on the Svobody Avenue;
  • 19 December / Feast of St. Nicholas: Christmas and New Year holidays begin on that day; time to give the kids gifts and prepare for the sacraments of Christmas; Traditionally, the cultural life of the city to this day very rich variety of concert programs and theatrical productions, most of which takes place in the open and available to the public;

Every visit to the city will always be for you the unique in its own way. Because Lions unstable and ready to surprise you throughout the year. Even ordinary holidays or festivals, each time you open something new. That is, we, Lvov. We are waiting for you.

Rent an apartment for rent in Lviv can chat online http://sutky.com.ua/en/. Good luck finding it in your apartment.

Apartments City of Lions

Announcement of all cultural events in Lviv

Tours in the city and region

Clear cart
>

Апарт-отель Апартаменты City of Lions ● Посуточно квартиры во Львове
тел.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; +38 (066) 306-37-13; +38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Афиша » Календарь событий во Львове на 2016 год
Львов, фестивали, концерты, праздники | City of Lions

Календарь событий во Львове на 2016 год

Чем порадует львовян и гостей города год Огненной Обезьяны – с этим вопросом разобрался City of Lions (аренда квартир посуточно во Львове).

Обновлено 21.04.2016

Согласно восточного календаря, обезьянка по своей натуре артистична, немного эксцентрична и при хорошем настроении – веселая и добрая, часто полна сюрпризов, она любительница приключений и новых впечатлений. Именно такой неизменный настрой царит в культурной фестивальной жизни Львова из года в год. Вдохновляет реализовывать все новые и новые увлекательные проекты, чем снискал интерес туристов и львовян непременно присутствовать на всех культурных мероприятиях нашего города.

Предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с предстоящими событиями 2016 года. Наш календарь будет постепенно наполняться по мере поступлений анонсов от организаторов с уточнением дат и программ. Следите за нашими новостями. А пока, это выглядит так:

Январь

  • 1-17 января / Рождественская ярмарка: стартовала она в декабре и продлится к 17-му января, но не исключено ее продолжение; отличная возможность посетителям ярмарки приобрести эксклюзивные сувениры, отведать блюда национальной кухни, испить горячительные напитки, принять участие во многочисленных конкурсах и аттракционах; ярмарка проводится на пешеходной аллее пр. Свободы;
    Детальнее >>
  • 6 января / Установка символа Рождества: Дидух — рождественская звезда Вифлиема, многолюдные веселья этим днем будут происходить с самого утра и завершится проспектом Свободы с костюмированной процессией;
    Детальнее >>
  • 7-9 января / «Рождество в Гаю»: провести Рождество на природе, в атмосфере старины, попасть в рождественскую сказку, прикоснуться и поучаствовать в традиционных забавах или ремесле — все это будет возможно в Шевченковском Гаю; время проведения с 12:00 до 20:00, в период с 7-го по 9-е января;
  • 7-11 января / Праздник «Пампуха»: стародавний праздник христиан: народные гулянья с колядками, разными забавами весельями, вертепами; все действия будут происходить под открытым небом, основные гулянья – пл. Рынок и Шевченковский гай;
    Детальнее >>
  • 7-24 января / Фестиваль «Большая коляда»: ежегодный городской фестиваль украинского культурного наследия, духовности, христианства; проводится в формате концертов; они будут проходить в Храме Пресвятой Евхаристии, что находится на пл. Музейная, 3;
    Детальнее >>
  • 8 января / Дни кузнечного мастерства на Музейной площади: проводятся несколько раз в году, январские – первые в году; будут мастер-классы, показательные творческие процессы кузнецов, распродажи, изготовление изделий под заказ, а также музыкальная и концертная программа; 
  • 9-10 января / Городской Фестиваль вертепов: ожидаются выступления любительских и профессиональных коллективов; действа будут происходить в церкви Св. Покровы, ул. Лычаковская, 175;
  • 22 января / День Соборности Украины: всеукраинский праздник; в центре Львова (пл. Рынок и пр-кт Свободы) пройдут массовые культурные мероприятия с музыкой и танцами, театральными коллективами; вход на все мероприятия свободный;
    Детальнее  >>
  • 23 января / Первый городской праздник наливок; праздник пройдет в Музее Идей; впервые событие достигнет городского масштаба; входной билет по 10 грн.;
    Детальнее  >>

Февраль

  • 5-7 февраля / «Битва хореографов Украины»: фестиваль-конкурс в котором возьмут участие музыкальные и танцевальные коллективы со всей страны; конкурс пройдет на сцене дворца культуры им. Г. Хоткевича, ул. Кушевича, 1;
    Детальнее >>
  • 10 февраля — 17 апреля / Второй всеукраинский конкурс хореографов «Балет-FEST»: Конкурс является отличной возможностью продемонстрировать свои таланты в постановках на профессиональной сцене, с участием профессиональных артистов их труппы театра; конкурс пройдет в несколько этапов; место: Львовський театр оперы и балета им. С. Крушельницькой;
    Детальнее >>
  • 13 февраля / Праздничный концерт симфонического оркестра Lords of the Sound «Хиты: Love Story 2»: В концерте Вы увидите театрализованные представления и танцевальные номера, услышите вокальные композиции; исполнение саундтреков и хитов: Whitney Houston, ADELE, Scorpions, «Ромео и Джульетта», «Дневник памяти», «Амели», «50 оттенков серого», «Титаник»; лучшие хиты групп: Lana Del Rey, Scorpions, Adele, Sting, Aerosmith волшебную Whitney Houston и других; концерт Состоится в Оперном театре, проспект Свободы, 28; начало концертов в 17:00 и 20:00; стоимость билетов 100-470 грн;
  • 14 февраля / День Святого Валентина: теплый праздник влюбленных согреет нас в разгар зимы, на пл. Рынок будет увлекательный флеш-моб, концерт и шоу-программа;
    Детальнее >>
  • 23 февраля / Концерт грузинского асамбля «Сухишвили»: невероятно красочное и темпераментное шоу пройдет в стенах Оперного театра; начало концерта в 19:00;
    Детальнее>>
  • 27 февраля / Фестиваль театрального спорта «Львовские IMPROV фестины»: Бал SerYozno ImprovGroup и первой мастер-школой Improv; перфоменс и мастер-класс коллектива Kickit Art Studio; выступление новаторского коллектива Пан Коцик; фестиваль пройдет на сцене Львовского драматического театра им. Леси Украинки, ул. Городецкая, 36, начало в 17:00;

Март

  • 1-18 марта / Чемпионат Мира по шахматам среди женщин: Впервые столь значимое событие пройдет во Львове; за золотую шахматную корону посоревнуются наша соотечественница и львовянка Мария Музичук и китаянка Хоу Ифань; все матчи пройдут во Дворце Потоцких, ул. Коперника, 15; на нашем сайте регистрация зрителей;
    Детальнее >>
  • 4-8 марта / Праздник Шоколада: юбилейный 10-й фестиваль решено провести к международному женскому дню – 8 марта, самый сладкий праздник соберет всех в стенах Дворца Искусств на ул. Коперника, будет неимоверное изобилие шоколадной фантазии и все это можно будет попробовать, а местами и поучаствовать в процессе изготовления;
    Детальнее >>
    | А также тут>>
  • 5 марта / Сольный концерт Alessandro Safina: общеизвестный мировой тенор выступит на сцене Львовского национального академического театра оперы и балета им. Соломии Крушельницкой; стоимость билетов 350-1900 грн.; начало концерта в 19:00; пр-кт Свободы, 28;
    Детальнее >>
  • 5 марта / Второй Фестиваль 360: в этом году фестиваль пройдет во второй раз; фестиваль молодых групп и коллективов, которые будут выступать на сцене Event-Hall КІНО в течение 9-ти часов; пока отобрано 6 групп для участия, позднее ожидаем уточнения от организаторов; цена билетов от 150 до 300 грн; место проведения: просп. Вячеслава Чорновола, 2, Event Hall «Кіно»;
    Детальнее >>
  • 9-12 марта / Международная выставка-экспозиция «Lviv Art Fair»: Фестиваль представит различные направления современного искусства: художники, писатели, кинематографы; фестиваль состоится во Дворце искусств на ул. Коперника, 17;
    Детальнее >>
  • 11-13 марта / Международный фестиваль-конкурс искусств «Город Льва 2016»: Фестиваль пройдет в форматах: вокала, хореографии и оригинального искусства; солисты и коллективы покажут зрителям лучшее, что есть в национальной культуре; место: Городской дворец культуры им. Хоткевича, ул. Кушевича, 1;
  • 19-20 марта / Первый «Wedding Festival 2016″: Впервые во Львове пройдет фестиваль с такой тематикой; фантазия организаторов предложит гостям фестиваля самые неожиданные сюрпризы, ждем с нетерпением; Место: выставочный зал ТЦ «Южный» (ул. Щирецкая, 36);
    Детальнее >>
  • 20-22 марта / XI Международный театральный фестиваль особых театров «Путь»: Выступление театральных коллективов людей с особыми потребностями; Фестиваль пройдет в рамках международной театральной программы в Украине (Львов), Польше (Люблин, Гливице), Республике Беларусь (Брест);
  • 29-31 марта / Международный Фестиваль-конкурс искусств «Golden Lion 2016»: крупный театрализованный фестиваль на три дня превратит центр Львова на одну большую сцену;

Апрель

  • 12 апреля / Сольный концерт Джамалы; победительница национального конкурса, будущая участница Евровидения выступит во львовской Опере с сольным концертом; в репертуаре — уже полюбившиеся песни и премьера новых; Львовский Оперный Театр, начало концерта в 19:00; предварительная продажа билетов у нас на сайте;
    Детальнее >>
  • 17 апреля / Гала-концерт Второго конкурса хореографов «Балет-Фест»: Завершение конкурса лучшей постановки на сцене Оперного театра; купить билеты можно у нас на сайте;
    Детальнее >>
  • 19 апреля / Концерт гитариста Francis Goya: известный композитор и гитарист Francis Goya выступит со своими легендарными хитами на сцене львовского Оперного театра; концерт состоится в 19:00, стоимость билетов 150-700 грн.;
    Детальнее >>
  • 25 апреля / Предпасхальная увертюра: Грандиозный концерт с участием Будапештского симфонического оркестра имени Ференца Листа — одного из лучших в мире; концерт пройдет во Львовской опере; стоимость билетов: 300-1300 грн; 
  • 25-30 апреля  / Всеукраинский фестиваль «Писанки»: одно из крупных театрализованных действ во Львове, красивый и полон национальными традициями праздник, наблюдать который можно находясь в центре города;

Май

  • 1 мая / Пасха: в этом году она совпала с первомайским праздником, уже известно, что выходными днями будут 4 дня, с 30 апреля по 3 мая; в программе будут праздничная литургия и крестный ход, очищение водой, забавы, конкурсы пасхального убранства и атрибутики, выставки-продажи, большие народные гулянья; на эти дни ожидается большой поток туристов во Львов, что подогреет спрос на посуточное жилье, поэтому на Пасху квартиры посуточно бронируют за несколько недель или месяцев;
  • 1-4 мая / День Батяра во Львове: фестиваль, представляющих батярскую культуру древнего Львова, на повестке дня: уличные забавы, танцы и пения, батярский тир, ярмарка батярских лигумин, батярский фотосектор, театральные действа и концерты; все предстоит увидеть улицами центральной части Львова;
    Детальнее >>
  • 6-9 мая / Джазовый Фестиваль «Флюгеры Львова»: ежегодный фестиваль, имеющий свой характерную только ему особенность — этническая музыка в джазовой интерпретации; событие неизменно сопровождается интерактивом со зрителями, театрализованными выступлениями, перфомансами и прочим; камерность ему придает атмосфера внутреннего двора городской Ратуши;
    Детальнее >>
  • 7 мая / День города: Ежегодный праздник Львова, который отмечается в первую субботу мая; в этом году выпал именно на 7 мая; многочисленные народные гулянья, концерты, аттракционы — традиционны в этот день; Львов ждет Вас на свой день рождения;
    Детальнее >>
  • 13-14 мая (уточняется программа праздника) / Ночь музеев: Всеукраинский праздник музеев; в этом году ожидается активное участие музеев Львова в общей культурной программе города; детали праздника пока уточняются;
  • 17 мая / Шоу-концерт «Мировые хиты» с программой «Рок-звезды»: В концерте прозвучат композиции мировых звезд, рок-легенд, среди которых: Led Zeppelin, Queen, Pink Floyd, AC/ДК, Deep Purple, Тина Тернер, Guns N ‘Roses, Bon Jovi, Metallica, Depeche Mode, Rammstein, Muse, Coldplay и других; концерт пройдет на сцене театра оперы и балета Соломии Крушельницкой (проспект Свободы, 28), начало в 19:00; стоимость билетов 150-450 грн; Концерт отменен
  • 17 мая / Мисс Львов 2016: Ежегодный конкурс, проводимый во Львове с 2009 года; время и место, где соберется весь бомонд нашего города; конкурс пройдет во львовском театре оперы и балета, проспект Свободы, 28; стоимость билетов: 100-650 грн; 
    Детальнее >>
  • 19 мая / Праздник-карнавал Вышиванки: главная примечательность – торжественное шествие тысяч участников в национальных убранствах; самое массовое костюмированное действо в году; парад вышиванок прокатится центральным проспектом города;
  • 27 мая / Концерт Markus Шульц: Это уже не первый сольный концерт Markus Шульц во Львове, он полюбился нашему зрителю; в этот раз Markus Шульц даст концерт на самой большой нашей сценической площадке — «Арена Львов»; начало концерта в 20:00; стоимость билетов: 190-500 грн;  

Июнь

  • 3-5 июня / Фестиваль ретро автомобилей «Леополис Гран При»: как нельзя лучше этот фестиваль вписывается именно в наш город, что может больше радовать глаз, нежели вереница старинных авто вальяжно разъезжающая мостовыми древнего города; Вы словно окунетесь в атмосферу прошлого; событие которое пропускать никак нельзя;
  • 11 июня / Концерт во Львове группы «Океан Эльзы» в рамках мирового турне: презентация 9-го альбома группы пройдет с мировым размахом, а Львов будет первым городом; стоимость билетов 300-650 грн., начало в 20:00; концерт пройдет на «Арена Львов», ул. Стрыйская, 199;
  • 17-19 июня / Десятый юбилейний фестиваль «Зашков 2016»: В этом году фестиваль пройдет под девизом — «Источник движения»; фестиваль пройдет вблизи озера в подножии горы Берекавицы; традиционный фестиваль спортивно-культурной тематики;
  • 24-27 июня / Фестиваль «Альфа Джаз Фест»: международный джазовый фестиваль всегда собирает во Львове мировых звезд, замечательное и незабываемое событие текущее нескончаемым потоком чарующих звуков джазовых импровизаций, такое нельзя пропускать; сцены будут установлены в парке им. Б. Хмельницкого, на пл. Рынок и во дворе Дворца Потоцких;

Июль

  • 17-19 июля (даты уточняются) / Гастрономический Фестиваль «Львов на тарелке»: все наилучшее, чем может похвастаться Львов, будет собрано и доступно в одном месте широкой аудитории посетителей, праздник настоящих гурманов; (дополнительная информация о событии ожидается позднее);
  • 23-24 июля / Международный культурный фестиваль «Франко Фест»: вспоминаем творчество нашего великого земляка; ожидается большая концертная программа, литературные встречи с писателями и историками;
  • 27-31 июля / 9-й международный фестиваль короткометражных фильмов «WIZ-ART»: фестиваль кино, живого общения, мастер-классов, презентаций; замечательный повод окунуться в атмосферу творческого процесса кинематографии;
  • 28-30 июля / Фестиваль «Woodstock Ukraine 2016»: крупный музыкальный Fest будет недалеко от Свиржского Замка, что рядом со Львовом; фестиваль ежегодно собирает до 15 тысяч своих поклонников; событие международного уровня, в этом году он пройдет в 5-й раз;
    Детальнее >>

Август

  • 20-24 августа / 6-й Фестиваль «Этновир»: международный фольклорный фестиваль-карнавал, красочное и яркое событие; место сбора на центральном проспекте;
  • 19-21 августа / Фестиваль Zaxidfest 2016: ежегодный рок фестиваль, проходит в живописном уголке львовщины, под открытым небом; на трех сценах фестиваля ожидается выступление около ста групп; цена билетов от 500 грн; место проведения: «Чарівна долина», Львовская область, Городоцкий район, с. Родатычи, ул. Озерна, 1;

Сентябрь

  • 15-18 сентября / 22-й Международный книжный «Форум издателей во Львове»: самое крупное событие в году для книгоиздателей и любителей книг, проводимое во Львове; место — вся площадь перед дворцом Искусств и сам дворец;
  • 17-18 сентября (предварительная дата) / Фестиваль аутентичного искусства «Веретено»: каждый год фестиваль проводится на территории Шевченковского Гая — музей народной архитектуры и быта; прекрасная возможность прикоснуться к истокам древней украинской культуры;
  • 22-25 сентября / Фестиваль «На кофе во Львов»: ярмарка и дегустация, мастер-классы и конкурсы, чемпионат бариста, чемпионат кофеен города, выбор короля и королевы и множество иного, в сопровождении, разумеется, костюмированных представлений и театрализованных действий; основное место кофейного фейерверка традиционно – пл. Рынок, ожидается также презентация дополнительных площадок;

Октябрь

  • 21-23 октября / Фестиваль «Городской праздник сыра и вина»: знакомит с традициями сыроварения и виноделия, культурой потребления вин, гостям предстоит посещение ярмарки и мастер-классов, дегустаций, принять участие в развлекательных акциях и забавах, конкурсах и акциях, концертах со спеціально приглашенными гостями; фестиваль встретит всех на открытой площадке перед Дворцом Искусств;
  • 24 октября — 1 ноября / Lviv Fashion Week (Львовская неделя моды): событие, которое проходит во Львове дважды в год, на этот раз осенняя сессия фешн; будет задействовано несколько площадок во Львове;

Ноябрь

  • 25-27 ноября (предварительная дата) / Фестиваль «Ночь во Львове»: ежегодный фестиваль, неизменно проходящий с концертами, карнавалами, народными гуляньями; центральные локации города;

Декабрь

  • 4-15 декабря (предварительная дата) / Фестиваль «Jazz Bez»: крупный джазовый фестиваль ежегодно посещает Львов и давно полюбился Львовянам и гостям города, в прошлом году был юбилейный фестиваль; программа и даты проведения будут уточнены позднее в наших анонсах;
  • 10 декабря — 15 января 2017г / Львовская Рождественская ярмарка: можно сказать, что новогодние и рождественские праздники начинаются именно с этого момента, а как иначе — львовская Рождественская ярмарка каждый год становится маховичком, который раскручивает предновогоднее настроение; ярмарка проходит на проспекте Свободы;
  • 19 декабря / Праздник Святого Николая: новогодние и рождественские праздники начинаются именно в этот день; время дарить детишкам подарки и готовиться к таинствам рождества; традиционно, культурная жизнь города в этот день очень насыщенна различными концертными программами и театрализованными постановками, большинство которых проходит под открытым небом и общедоступно;

Каждый приезд во Львов всегда останется для Вас уникальным по-своему. Потому что Львов непостоянен и готов удивлять Вас на протяжении всего года. Даже обычные праздники или фестивали, каждый раз, открывают Вам нечто новое. В этом и есть мы, львовяне. Мы ждем Вас.

Снять посуточно квартиру во Львове можете прямо на сайте http://sutky.com.ua. Удачи Вам в поиске именно вашей квартиры.

Апартаменты City of Lions — аренда квартир посуточно быстро и просто!

Очистить корзину
>