Aparthotel Apartments City of Lions ● Daily rent apartments in Lviv
tel.: +38 (096) 668-89-14
City of Lions » Events » The concert Jamala in Lviv
Джамала

The concert Jamala in Lviv

Date: 12 April, 19:00
Location: Lviv Opera House, Svobody Avenue, 28


Recital of the winner of the national competition for the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 | tickets 140-790 UAH



Buy tickets online
buy-tickets-button

 

It so happened that in April 2016 proved to be a little rich cultural events significant level. What is unusual for the city in this time of year. In this respect, concert Jamala is a pleasant exception.

The concert of the singer in Lviv will be held exactly one month before the start of the Eurovision Song Contest 2016. Recall that the Eurovision semi-finals will be held May 10 and 12 and the final – on 14 May. The contest, the 61 th in a row, will be held in Stockholm (Sweden). It is a country with rich experience and techniques Eurovision wins it – 6 times.

глобен арена стокгольм

Stockholm Globe Arena – the place where the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 will be held

February 21 this year, Jamal deservedly won the national selection for Eurovision 2016 with the song “1944”, which will present a wide European public. Music critics highly appreciate the chances of our country to victory. Let us optimistic and we will. It remains to wait for long.

The singer was born in the Kyrgyz city of Osh, August 27, 1983. Her family was relocated here during the deportation of the Crimean Tatar people. The talents of the young singer appeared in early childhood. At 9 years old she has already made the first professional recording. They were 12 folk songs of the Crimean Tatars. Her first appearance on the big stage took place in 15 years.

In the same years, the young singer has participated in numerous competitions, one of which was m jazz festival for young performers DO # Dj junior 2006. And at the international contest “New Wave” in 2009, Jamal was the winner. In the same year, on Ukrainian television, the first show of its clip History repeating, which was the starting point of the singer’s career. The next big step Jamala was the victory in the contest in Jurmala. Since then, the singer becomes a star.

The singer continued her musical education. Music College and later graduated from the Academy of Music Jamal class of opera singing. And began to build career plans in La Scala. But these plans were prevented long-standing fascination with jazz singer, which she imbibed in early childhood, listening to the greatest Ella Jane Fitzgerald. Thus, the fate of Jamala was determined jazz.

Clip Jamala “The Way Home”

Today, Jamal appears as a singer, songwriter and arranger. In 2011, she released her first album, consisting only of original compositions – For Every Heart. He was presented a clip of the same name.

Recall the famous clips Jamala:

2009 – History repeating (the debut video of the singer)
2010 – You’re Made of Love
2010 – It’s me, Jamala
2011 – Smile (this composition Jamal participated in qualifying for the Eurovision Song Contest 2011)
2011 – Find me
2012 – I Love You
2013 – Cactus
2013 – All These Simple Things
2013 – In the autumn of your eyes
2015 – lost his way (feat Apache Crew.)
2015 – Other

Clip Jamala – Smile, 2011

All events in Lviv in 2016

Apartment City of Lions invite all to attend a concert Jamala in Lviv Opera. Our apartment on April 12, you will find here. We wish you to get a lot of pleasure from the concert.

Rent an apartment for rent in Lviv can chat online http://sutky.com.ua/en/. Good luck finding it in your apartment.

Apartments City of Lions

Announcement of all cultural events in Lviv

Tours in the city and region

Clear cart
>

Апарт-отель Апартаменты City of Lions ● Посуточно квартиры во Львове
тел.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; +38 (066) 306-37-13; +38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Афиша » Концерт Джамалы во Львове
Джамала

Концерт Джамалы во Львове

Дата: 12 апреля, 19:00
Место: Львовский Оперный театр, пр-кт Свободы, 28


Сольный концерт победительницы национального конкурса на Евровидение-2016 | билеты 140-790 грн



купить билеты онлайн
buy-tickets-button

 

Так уж получилось, что апрель 2016 года оказался мало насыщенным культурными событиями значимого уровня. Что необычно для Львова в это время года. В этом плане, концерт Джамалы является приятным исключением.

Концерт певицы во Львове пройдет ровно за месяц до старта конкурса Евровидение 2016. Напомним, что полуфиналы Евровидения пройдут 10 и 12 мая, а финал – 14 мая. Сам конкурс, 61-й по счету, состоится в Стокгольме (Швеция). Это страна с богатым опытом приемов Евровидения и побед в нем – 6 раз.

глобен арена стокгольм

Stockholm Globe Arena – место, где пройдет конкурс Евровидение 2016

21 февраля этого года Джамала заслуженно победила в национальном отборочном конкурсе на Евровидение-2016 с песней «1944», которую и представит широкой европейской публике. Музыкальные критики высоко оценивают шансы нашей страны на победу. Будем оптимистами и мы. Осталось ждать недолго.

Певица родилась в Киргизском городе Ош 27 августа 1983 года. Ее семья была переселена сюда во время депортации крымско-татарского народа. Таланты юной певицы проявились в раннем детстве. В 9 лет она уже сделала первую профессиональную запись. Это были 12 народных песен крымских татар. Ее первое выступление на большой сцене состоялось в 15 лет.

В эти же годы, юная певица принимала участие во многочисленных конкурсах, одни м из которых был джазовый фестиваль для молодых исполнителей Dо#Dж junior 2006. А на международном конкурсе «Новая волна», в 2009 году, Джамала стала победительницей. В этом же году на украинском телевидении состоялся первый показ ее клипа History repeating, который явился отправной точкой карьеры певицы. Следующим большим шагом Джамалы стала победа на конкурсе в Юрмале. С этого момента певица становится звездой.

Певица продолжила свое музыкальное образование. Музыкальное училище, а позднее и музыкальную академию Джамала окончила по классу оперного вокала. И начала строить планы о карьере в La Scala. Но этим планам помешало давнее увлечение певицы джазом, которое она впитала в себя в раннем детстве, слушая величайшую Эллу Джейн Фицджеральд. Таким образом, дальнейшая судьба Джамалы была определена джазом.

Клип Джамалы «Путь домой»

Сегодня Джамала предстает перед нами как певица, автор песен и аранжировщик. В 2011 году вышел ее первый альбом, состоящий лишь из авторских композиций — For Every Heart. Был презентован клип с одноименным названием.

Напомним известные клипы Джамалы:

2009 г. — History repeating (дебютный клип певицы)
2010 г. — You’re Made of Love
2010 г. — It’s me, Jamala
2011 г. – Smile (с этой композицией Джамала принимала участие в отборочном конкурсе Евровидение 2011)
2011 г. — Find me
2012 г. — Я Люблю Тебя
2013 г. — Кактус
2013 г. — All These Simple Things
2013 г. — У осени твои глаза
2015 г. — Заплуталась (feat. Apache Crew)
2015 г. — Иные

Клип Джамалы «Smile», 2011 год

Все события во Львове в 2016 году

Апартаменты City of Lions приглашают всех посетить концерт Джамалы во львовской Опере. Наши апартаменты на 12 апреля Вы найдете тут. Желаем вам получить море удовольствия от концерта.

Апартаменты City of Lions

Очистить корзину
>