Aparthotel Apartments City of Lions ● Daily rent apartments in Lviv
tel.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; 38 (066) 306-37-13; 38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Events » Where to go on the May Day celebrations in Ukraine – the secret reveals the City of Lions

Where to go on the May Day celebrations in Ukraine – the secret reveals the City of Lions

Calendar winter has passed the three weeks. A warm days, with a playful sunny mood, has only just begun. But it is clear to everyone – it’s spring! Real spring. And the spring festival and cultural life is just beginning.

The first big series of spring festivals in store for us in the beginning of May. City of Lions learned weekend schedule on these days. Their appears to be as much as 12! Schedule is:

Start the weekend – April 30 (Saturday and holiday). Next – May 1 Sunday, holiday holiday, so he transferred to the May 2 Monday, which, in turn, becomes the output. On Tuesday, May 3rd output for May 2. Working days 4 and 5 May short break, which is the most savvy will make two additional output. On Friday, May 6, will be a shortened pre-holiday time, which, if you read the above can be reduced with the previous day, again, thanks to wit. Next, 7, 8 and 9 May weekend.

Rubs his hands together and, in anticipation of the big weekend, predetermined two questions – “How to spend it?” And “Where to stay?”. And if you are going to spend it in Lviv, in response to the first question, to share all that we know about the upcoming events of the first decade of May. A second problem – apartment in Lviv, will help to solve on their own.

May 1, Easter.

Great Christian holiday. On this day in the churches held a festive liturgy and the consecration of food. Then folk fun and fun to be in the downtown area. competitions Easter decorations and paraphernalia will be organized. On the Market Square will be fair and exhibition and sale. Eggs holiday, which ends Good Friday will take place the eve of Easter.

на пасху во львов

May 1-4, Batyar’s Day in Lviv.

This relatively young festival, which tells us about the authentic culture of Lviv, originated at the beginning of the last century. These days, Lions will be filled with paraphernalia and characters from the past. Theatrical performances will be held just among ordinary passers-by. You will be able to resist vryatli not allowed in the street of fun, dancing and singing byatyar. More information about the festival City of Lions previously wrote in the article-announcement “Holiday Batyar in Lviv”.

праздник батяра во львове

6-9 May, Jazz Festival “Weathervanes of Lviv”.

Jazz – one of ten cultural attractions, which boasts of Lviv. Perhaps the only city in Ukraine, where the citizens love jazz so much, and its culture has very deep roots time. Jazz has many faces, we know many of his interpretations. Festival “Weathervanes of Lviv” dedicated to ethno-jazz. Scenes will be installed at several points in Lvov, outdoor and indoor. Central will be the scene in the courtyard of City Hall. In the restaurant and cafeteria prepare its surprises. But the main thing that unites us all – live music. And how could it be otherwise, it’s Lions!

фестиваль флюгеры львова

May 7, City Day. 

Every year, on the first Saturday of May is celebrated the feast of the city. You are lucky enough to take part in the many amusements, theatrical and amusement; attend the concerts. Normally, all this is public to everyone and free of charge.

день города львова

All holidays can be scheduled and guided tour. We recommend themselves especially not peretruzhdaetsya in this matter and not to plan more than 2 trips per day. Save your strength for a rest. Excursions can be in the city and countryside. Recent require you almost a whole day. Guests for the first time to visit Lviv, suggested a study to begin in the walking tour “The streets of the old city.”

See also: Lviv Poster for 2016

Continue to explore the city will allow bus tours “7 Wonders of Lviv” and “Lviv – The Pearl of Europe”. For evening relaxation suitable excursion “Evening Lions”, because in the evening Lions blooms before the eyes of the tourist unforgettable totally different guise. Side Trips to advise necessarily spend this time of year. Three most remarkable of them – “Medieval Krehivskyy Zhovkva and the Monastery”, “Golden Horseshoe” (3 Castle Lviv) and “Fortress Tustan and waterfall Kamenka”. Foodies probably attract “Beer Tour” excursions, “enchantment Lviv coffee.”

The influx of visitors to the city during the May holidays is huge every year. We associate with it, perhaps, only to the New Year and Christmas holidays. Frequent visitors of Lviv, especially during the May holidays, who like no other knows that it is necessary to book an apartment for a few months. Of course, if we are talking about what we want to choose exactly what you like, not what’s left.

As for prices – they are about twice as high as normal. The closer to the top of events, the smaller the range greater deficit and correspondingly higher price. In the latter case, the higher the price will often be “reasoned” exclusively poverty proposals, and not quality. So hurry up with their plans.

The best choice for the May holidays apartments in our Aparthotel is still relevant. Link to the search page at this link. Have a nice choice!

Apartments City of Lions

Announcement of all cultural events in Lviv

Tours in the city and region

Clear cart
>

Апарт-отель Апартаменты City of Lions ● Посуточно квартиры во Львове
тел.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; +38 (066) 306-37-13; +38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Афиша » Куда пойти на майские праздники во Львове – тайну раскрывает City of Lions

Куда пойти на майские праздники во Львове – тайну раскрывает City of Lions

Календарная зима минула уже недели как три. А теплые дни, с игривым солнечным настроением, только начались. Но уже всем понятно – это весна! Настоящая весна. И весенняя фестивальная и культурная жизнь только начинается.

Первая большая череда весенних праздников ожидает нас в начале мая. City of Lions стало известно расписание выходных на эти дни. Их оказывается будет целых 12! Расписание такое:

Начало выходных — 30 апреля (суббота, выходной). Далее — 1 мая воскресенье, выходной праздничный день, а значит он переносится на 2 мая понедельник, который, в свою очередь, также становится выходным. Во вторник 3 мая выходной за 2 мая. Рабочие дни 4 и 5 мая небольшая передышка, которую самые смекалистые превратят в два дополнительных выходных. В пятницу, 6 мая, будет сокращенный предпраздничный рабочий день, который, если читать выше, может сократиться вместе с предыдущими днями, опять же, благодаря смекалке.  Далее 7, 8 и 9 мая  выходные дни.

Потираем руки и, в предвкушении большого уикенда, заранее задаемся двумя вопросами – «Как его провести?» и «Где остановиться?». И если Вы собрались провести его во Львове, в качестве ответа на первый вопрос, поделимся всем, что знаем о предстоящих событиях первой декады мая. А вторую проблему  — квартира посуточно во Львове, поможем разрешить самостоятельно.

1 мая, Пасха.

Большой христианский праздник. В этот день в храмах проходит праздничная литургия и освящение еды. Потом в центральной части города будут народные веселья и забавы. Будут организованы конкурсы пасхального убранства и атрибутики. На площади Рынок будет ярмарка и выставка-продажа. В преддверии Пасхи пройдет праздник Писанки, который закончится страстной пятницей.

на пасху во львов

1-4 мая, День Батяра во Львове.

Это относительно молодой фестиваль, который рассказывает нам об аутентичной культуре Львова, зародившейся в начале прошлого века. В эти дни Львов наполнится атрибутикой и персонажами из прошлого. Театрализованные действа будут проходить буквально среди обычных прохожих. Вы врятли сможете устоять не пустившись в уличные забавы, танцы и пения бятяр. Подробнее об этом фестивале City of Lions писал ранее в статье-анонсе «Праздник Батяра во Львове».

праздник батяра во львове

6-9 мая, Джазовый Фестиваль «Флюгеры Львова».

Джаз – одна из десяти культурных достопримечательностей, которой гордится Львов. Пожалуй единственный из городов Украины, в котором джаз любим горожанами настолько сильно, а его культура имеет очень глубокие временные корни. Джаз многолик, нам известно множество его интерпретаций. Фестиваль «Флюгеры Львова» посвящен этно-джазу. Сцены будут установлены в нескольких точках Львова, под открытым небом и в помещениях. Центральной будет сцена во внутреннем дворике городской Ратуши. В ресторациях и кафетериях готовятся свои сюрпризы. Но главное, что объединяет всех – живая музыка. А как может быть иначе, ведь это Львов!

фестиваль флюгеры львова

7 мая,  День города.

Ежегодно, в первую субботу мая, отмечается праздник Львова. Вам посчастливится принять участие во многочисленных забавах, театрализованных действах и атракционах; побывать на концертах. Обычно все это общедоступно для всех желающих и совершенно бесплатно.

день города львова

На все праздничные дни можно запланировать и экскурсионную программу. Рекомендуем себя особенно не перетруждать в этом вопросе и не планировать более 2-х экскурсий в день. Приберегите силы на отдых. Экскурсии могут быть по городу, а также загородные. Последние потребуют от вас почти целый день. Гостям, первый раз посетившим Львов, советуем начать в ознакомительной пешеходной экскурсии «Улицами старого города».

Читайте также: Афиша Львова на 2016 год

Продолжить знакомство с городом позволят автобусные туры «7 чудес Львова» и «Львов – Жемчужина Европы». Для вечернего отдыха подойдет экскурсия «Вечерний Львов», потому что именно в вечерние часы Львов расцветает перед глазами туриста совершенно в другом незабываемом обличии. Загородные экскурсии в это время года советуем провести обязательно. Тройка самых замечательных из них – «Средневековая Жовква и Креховский монастырь», «Золотая подкова» (3 замка львовщины) и «Крепость Тустань и водопад Каменка». Гурманов видимо привлекут экскурсии «Пивной тур» и «Львовских кофеен чары».

Наплыв гостей во Львов на майские праздники огромен каждый год. Сопоставим он, пожалуй, только с новогодними и рождественскими праздниками. Частые гости Львова, особенно на майские праздники, кто как никто другие знают, что квартиру надо бронировать за несколько месяцев. Разумеется, если речь идет о том, что мы хотим выбрать именно то, что нравится, а не то, что останется.

Что касается цен – они примерно вдвое выше обычных. Причем чем ближе к началу праздников, тем меньше выбор, больше дефицит, а, соответственно, выше цена. В последнем случае, более высокая цена, зачастую будет «аргументирована» исключительно скудостью предложений, а совсем не качеством. Так что поторопитесь со своими планами.

Лучший выбор апартаментов на майские праздники в нашем апарт-отеле пока еще актуален. Ссылка на страничку поиска по этой ссылке. Удачного выбора!

Апартаменты City of Lions

Все анонсы культурных событий Львова | Афиша Львова
Экскурсии по Львову и области
Начать поиск посуточно квартиры во Львове

Очистить корзину
>