Aparthotel Apartments City of Lions ● Daily rent apartments in Lviv
tel.: +38 (096) 668-89-14
City of Lions » Events » “Chocolate Festival 2016” in Lviv
праздник шоколада во Львове, март 2016

“Chocolate Festival 2016” in Lviv

Date: 4-8 March 2016
Location: Palace of Arts, st. Copernica, 17

Festival of chocolate sweeten Women’s Day | tickets 20-30 UAH

buy tickets online

buy-tickets-button

 

 


 

Chocolate festival, organizers said site http://sutky.com.ua (apartments in Lviv), this year moved from February to March, and will take it just on the eve of March 8. Probably so it was decided to sweeten the International Women’s Day, it does well.

In October last year, chocolate festival was attended by over 15 thousand people! We remind our readers, while the October Chocolate Festival has opened for us a novelty – «Biscotti chef confectioner.” This spectacular championship was a great success and proved to be very beneficial to professionals Lviv chocolate craftsmanship and Fascinating mass audience. While there is no evidence to hold the championship Biscotti in March, but we look forward to an early recurrence of the show.

чемпионат бискотти 2015

Championship “Biscotti chef confectioner in 2015” – one of the winners of the championship

чемпионат бискотти

Championship “Biscotti chef confectioner in 2015” – award winners

Those who have been in Lviv, certainly knows his chocolate traditions. Our city has long been famous for them. Once upon a time, in the Middle Ages, through our city was a trade route. He lay near Princely Mountain (now High Castle). It then has a sales area, where traders do stop trading. Now it is the Old Market Square. It is here, for the first time for yourself Lvov discovered chocolate. And after many years, our love for chocolate, chocolatier Lviv allowed to reach incredible heights in the business.

Read about the events in Lviv:
Poster of Lvov in 2016

For many centuries, a variety of chocolate products affects the visiting guests. Confectionery masterpieces many people buy as a souvenir or gift. Often it is not even cheap. But it’s worth it. To love and to understand the chocolate delights – today it is a sign of good taste. For our part, we note that is now available to many years ago, 200-300 was a luxury only available to the aristocracy.

When back in 1803 Dominique Andriolli opened the first in Lviv confectionery is produced in the city created a furor. Of course, such an institution could be opened only in one place – at Market Square. Swiss chocolate brought a lot of innovations culture of Lviv, and supply of products from chocolate was full of delights and carried a special charm and atmosphere of the confectionery Andriolli. It became the center of meetings of the aristocracy and prestigious place in Lviv. The house to which it was located, remained for our time. It is located in the Market Square, 29 and is now called “Passage Andriolli.”

Today Lviv Chocolate Festival continues the tradition of chocolate skills. The first is innovation, new heights of modern technology and the exchange of experience of the best confectioners. And for visitors to the festival – an opportunity to see and try to participate. These services will be submitted to the fair, workshops, an idea to create sculptures out of chocolate and chocolate city, attractions, special program for children. Expect lots of fun and exciting kind of highlight, especially on the occasion of the 8th of March.

Entrance to the festival will be paid. The ticket price of 25 hryvnia. You can buy them right in front of the box office.

On holidays chocolate our apartment hotel has opened a book. To rent an apartment in Lviv on our website can be found here. We wish you a pleasant stay and sweet chocolate pleasure.

The article used materials from the site of the organizer – www.shokolad.lviv.ua.

Rent an apartment for rent in Lviv can chat online http://sutky.com.ua/en/. Good luck finding it in your apartment.

Apartments City of Lions

Announcement of all cultural events in Lviv

Tours in the city and region

Clear cart
>

Апарт-отель Апартаменты City of Lions ● Посуточно квартиры во Львове
тел.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; +38 (066) 306-37-13; +38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Афиша » «Праздник шоколада 2016» во Львове
праздник шоколада во Львове, март 2016

«Праздник шоколада 2016» во Львове

Дата: 4-8 марта 2016 г.
Место: Дворец искусств, ул. Коперника, 17

Фестиваль шоколада подсластит женский праздник | билеты 20-30 грн

купить билеты онлайн

buy-tickets-button

 

 


 

Шоколадный праздник, сообщили организаторы сайту http://sutky.com.ua (квартиры посуточно во Львове), в этом году перенесен с февраля на март, а пройдет он как раз в преддверии 8 марта. Видимо так было решено подсластить международный женский день, что вовсе неплохо.

В октябре прошлого года фестиваль шоколада посетили более 15 тысяч человек! Напомним нашим читателям, тогда октябрьский Праздник шоколада открыл для нас новинку — «Biscotti chef кондитер». Этот зрелищный чемпионат прошел на ура и оказался весьма полезным львовским профессионалам шоколадного мастерства и увлекательно интересным массовому зрителю. Пока нет подтверждения, о проведении чемпионата Biscotti в марте, но мы с нетерпением ждем скорейшего повторения шоу.

чемпионат бискотти 2015

Чемпионат «Biscotti chef кондитер 2015» — один из победителей чемпионата

чемпионат бискотти

Чемпионат «Biscotti chef кондитер 2015» — награждение победителей

Кто бывал во Львове наверняка знает о его шоколадных традициях. Наш город славится ими еще издавна. Когда-то давно, во времена средневековья, через наш город проходил торговый путь. Пролегал он вблизи Княжей горы (ныне Высокий замок; подробнее об этот тут). Там тогда располагалась торговая площадь, где торговцы делали остановку для торговли. Теперь это площадь Старый Рынок. Именно тут, львовяне впервые для себя открыли шоколад. А спустя многие годы, наша любовь к шоколаду, позволила львовским шоколатье достичь неимоверных высот в своем деле.

Читайте о событиях во Львове:
Афиша Львова на 2016 год

Уже много столетий разнообразие шоколадных изделий поражает заезжих гостей. Кондитерские шедевры многие покупают как сувенир или подарок. Часто очень даже не дешевый. Но оно стоит того. Любить и разбираться в шоколадных изысках – сегодня это признак хорошего вкуса. И со своей стороны заметим, что теперь доступно многим, лет 200-300 назад было роскошью доступной лишь аристократии.

Когда в далеком 1803 году Доминик Андриолли открыл первую во Львове кондитерскую, это произвело в городе настоящий фурор. Разумеется, такое заведение могло быть открыто лишь в одном месте – на площади Рынок. Швейцарец привнес в шоколадную культуру Львова много новшеств, а подача изделий из шоколада была полна изысков и несла в себе особый шарм и атмосферу кондитерской Андриолли. Она стала центром встреч аристократии Львова и престижным местом. Дом, к котором она располагалась, сохранился по наше время. Он находится на площади Рынок, 29 и называется сейчас «Пассаж Андриолли».

Сегодня Праздник Шоколада продолжает львовские традиции шоколадного мастерства. В первую очередь это новшества, новые высоты, современные технологии и обмен опытом лучших кондитеров. А для посетителей фестиваля – возможность посмотреть, поучаствовать и попробовать. К их услугам будут представлены ярмарка, мастер-классы, представление по созданию скульптур из шоколада и шоколадного города, аттракционы, отдельная программа для детей. Ожидается много увлекательных забав и некая изюминка, специально по случаю 8 марта.

Вход на территорию фестиваля будет платным. Цена билета 25 гривен. Приобрести их можно прямо у входа в кассе.

На дни Праздника шоколада наш апарт-отель уже открыл бронирование. Снять квартиру посуточно во Львове на нашем сайте можно тут. Желаем Вам приятного отдыха и сладкого шоколадного удовольствия.

В статье использованы материалы с сайта компании организатора — www.shokolad.lviv.ua.

Апартаменты City of Lions

Очистить корзину
>