Aparthotel Apartments City of Lions ● Daily rent apartments in Lviv
tel.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; 38 (066) 306-37-13; 38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Events » V Festival cheese and wine in Lviv

V Festival cheese and wine in Lviv

Date: 24-26 October 2014

Location: North side of Market Square

Holiday cheese and wine in Lviv in 2014 will be held for the fifth time. Within 3 days you can visit the big fair cheeses and wines, which will be presented as products of large manufacturers and importers and regional organic products. And all this with an interactive cultural program.

 

Brie, Camembert, chablis, burgundy, blue cheese, cheese fondue and risotto with parmesan, traditional Ukrainian dishes – all these and many others can be a city holiday feast HAV cheese and wine in Lviv.

On the square in front of the Palace of Arts will treat everyone Lviv giant cheesecakes, cakes which according to ancient recipes. Open “Lviv Wine-mail”, which can be an author’s cards. Participants of the festival will be able to visit an impromptu cheese restaurant and wine tasting, enjoy a traditional cake “Konyk” and warm up with hot mulled wine. Visitors have to be fair of folk crafts, and a special area of ​​land art of the huge sofas made of straw and hundreds of oak barrels.

Holiday cheese and wine traditionally otkryvatetsya large Apiary. Holiday Fair is valid for all days of the festival until 22:00.

Last year, an interesting event of the first day of the festival was the presentation of the collection of clothes and accessories from wine corks. Immediately after the end of the holiday offered guests “movie to a glass of wine.” Also at the festival was the Day of Cheesecakes – Lviv coffee prepared for festival guests a huge cheese dessert. In the evening, everyone could take part in master classes for the production of wine and cheese gift.

Admission to the day last year cost 15 hryvnia. Organizers provide each guest a glass of wine.

Holiday wine and cheese in 2014 in Lviv will be a good opportunity to learn more about the culture and tradition of cheese making wine in Lviv.

Targets Festival Holiday cheese and wine: – introduction of the tradition of fairs organized by two complementary products, which would gather the general public of all ages; – Promotion and development of culture drinking wine and cheese.

Apartments City of Lions

Announcement of all cultural events in Lviv

Tours in the city and region

Clear cart
>

Апарт-отель Апартаменты City of Lions ● Посуточно квартиры во Львове
тел.: +38 (096) 838-23-20; +38 (066) 306-37-13; +38 (063) 369-43-42
Viber: +38 (097) 784-22-30
City of Lions » Афиша » V Фестиваль сыра и вина во Львове

V Фестиваль сыра и вина во Львове

Дата: 24-26 октября 2014 года

Место: Северная сторона Площади Рынок

Праздник сыра и вина во Львове в 2014 году пройдет уже в пятый раз. В течение 3 дней гости смогут посетить большую ярмарку сыров и вина, на которой будет представлена как продукция крупных производителей и импортеров, так и региональные органические продукты. И все это с интерактивной культурной программой.

Бри, камамбер, шабли, бордо, рокфор, сырное фондю и ризотто с пармезаном, традиционные блюда украинской кухни — всем этим и многим другим можно будет полакомиться на V Городском Празднике сыра и вина во Львове.

На площади перед Дворцом искусств всех желающих угостят гигантским львовским сырником, который испекут по древним рецептам. Откроется»Львовская винная почта», с которой можно будет отправить авторские открытки. Участники фестиваля смогут посетить импровизированный сырный ресторан и винные дегустации, отведать традиционных творожных «коньков» и согреться горячим глинтвейном. В распоряжении посетителей будет ярмарка народных ремесел, а также специальная территория ленд-арта из огромных диванов из соломы и сотни дубовых бочек.

Праздник сыра и вина традиционно открывается большой давильней винограда. Праздничная ярмарка действует на протяжении всех дней фестиваля до 22:00.

В прошлом году интересным событием первого дня фестиваля стала презентация коллекции одежды и аксессуаров из винных пробок. Сразу по его окончания гостям праздника предложили «кино к бокалу вина». Также в рамках фестиваля состоялся День Сырника — львовские кофейни приготовили для гостей фестиваля огромный сырный десерт. Вечером все желающие смогли принять участие в мастер-классах по изготовлению винных и сырных сувениров.

Входной билет на день в прошлом году стоил 15 гривен. Каждому гостю организаторы предоставляли бокал вина в подарок.

Праздник сыра и вина 2014 во Львове станет хорошим поводом больше узнать о культуре сыроварения и традиции виноделия во Львове.

Цели фестиваля Праздник сыра и вина: — внедрение традиции проведения организованной ярмарки двух взаимодополняющих продуктов, которая собрала бы широкую публику разных возрастов; — распространение и развитие культуры употребления вина и сыра.

Апартаменты City of Lions — аренда квартир посуточно во Львове быстро и просто!

Очистить корзину
>